We have a new website with a fresh range of services available. You can visit it here and let us know what you think.

In an emergency always call 999

North Division

North Division comprises the areas of Chesterfield, North East Derbyshire, Bolsover, High Peak, Derbyshire Dales and Amber Valley. It covers Chesterfield, Clay Cross, Dronfield, Staveley and surroundings. It includes many parts of Bolsover District Council and also covers the Amber Valley area, including Ripley, Belper and Alfreton amongst others. 

North Division also covers the north west of the county, spreading as far as New Mills in the north to Ashbourne in the south, taking in Buxton, Bakewell, Matlock and many other towns inbetween.